Sort:  

it is very fabulous photo. i love flowers. thank you for nice and art photo

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please follow this link and comment to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

this is very beautiful @brumest it is like a great art

Love the editing on this! I've been wanting to do this to a few images, or something similar. What did you use if you don't mind me asking?

Thanks. I use photoshop and lightroom :)

So are you creating your own backgrounds and filters? Or are you using presets?

I create my own.

They look great. It's been a while since I've done that. I'm wanting to get back into it.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Wow, this is beautiful. May I know what do you use?

Thank you. I do it in photoshop and lightroom :)

Thanks @brumest, I want to try to edit.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I must say, your colour pieces are getting very interesting... 😏

Thank you :))

Great looking image !!

Thank you very much, @shadowsedge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49