Sort:  

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

@originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @pixresteemer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brumest to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Awesome photo. I just wish I have an amazing balcony as well.

Thanks :))

Such a refreshing view
I have to say I wish I had a balcony with such a nice view

Great photo considering you've used a DX lens at 70 mm. Wonder what you could have done with a wider lens. I'd have loved to see a wider perspective of the evening sky from your balcony.

I like shadows:)

Shadows are good.

Oh, a room with a view - or balcony! You cannot put a price on that. Another beautiful morning in paradise. Heavenly view.

Have a fabulous day!

Thank you very much, Denise :))

My pleasure

This post has received a 4.16 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @homeartpictures

@boomerang features:


- 100% distribution of the SBD to the SP-Delegators.
- up to 80% distribution of curation & author rewards as loyalty bonus to SP-Delegators

Do you wish to join? Then just delegate SP, and you will automatically participate.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82