Beams of Joy...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
Few hours ago I was happily surprised with my account's approval, so here goes my first post.
A lot more to come, stay tuned!

DSC_5079-2-2-fb.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent start at Steemit @brumest! Welcome, we are looking forward to your contributions.

Thank you very much for the welcoming, @lighteye. I will surely keep posting my edits.

Thanks a lot :)

Big welcome and hope you have success. Up voted and following you.
Beautiful photos

Thanks a lot, @bernadette. Much appreciated!

Really great shot. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts. Welcome to steemit @brumest.

Thank you, @katdvine. I hope you'll enjoy my work :)

Welcome to steemit, you will love it here.

Thanks a lot, @bigbear. I am already liking it. Still learning how to move around here tho.

Welcome to Steemit! Always nice to meet other photographers.

I'm sure you absolutely love it here already Bruno ! See how people are warm and friendly...? ^_^ They will adore your photos my friend,
gleeful.pngI'm happy that you joined our wonderful community and wish you a fantastic first week aboard !

Thanks for the warm welcome, Barbara. And yes, I am already liking it!

Beautiful execution @brumest, to avoid cliche and convey your impression. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Thanks a lot, @photo-trail. Much appreciated! I am giving my first baby steps here on this platform, so any push will be more that welcome. Cheers! :)

Welcome to Steemit @brumest :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome. Beautiful shot. Love these rays

Thank you very much, @snooway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41