Sort:  

Sure is an amazing view seems to on forever

Have a good weekend

Likewise, Jay. Thanks for commenting so consistently! Can I get a resteem? :)

Oops sorry I thought I had so let me both upvote and resteem

Thanks, man. I appreciate it!

Absolutely beautiful! :) Just wanted to let you know that I only know about because @foodie.warrior wrote an article and your name was mentioned as "genuine talented people with big hearts." That is what I am looking for so I am following you now. :)

Well, thank you! And thanks, @foodiewarrior! I will look up the article now :)

My pleasure: By the way, you are the only one I am interested in following from her list. :)

Now that just about tops all the compliments! Hope I don't disappoint!

Awe...thanks! No pressure...LOL! I am sure you won't! :)

Btw, can you post foodie.warrior's article here? I searched for it, but couldn't find what I was looking for :(

Hello @brentssanders. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

That is the second time you posted this message in response to my posts, and this is the second time I am asking: Are you accusing me of plagiarism? If you don't choose to answer me this time, I will just ignore any further comments of this sort. :)

It's just another spam bot, best ignored.

I figured so, which is why I am flagging it from now on ... unless there is a reason not to that I don't know?

He could flag back out of spite, and flagging uses voting power. Other than those two, I see no reasons not to.

Ok, but both good points. Thank you.

It's a really annoying bot. Thank you for assisting, @ocrdu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55