Borran's Nature Photography: It pays off to walk around in nature!

in #photography5 years ago
I love nature photography. I regularly post nature photos taken by me, wherever I happen to be. If you have similar interests, be sure to follow me here on steemit!
It really pays off to walk around in nature. You'll never know what you gonna encounter. Here are a few examples, what I have managed to photograph.

DSCN4272.JPG
Red fox, Vulpes vulpes.

DSCN4840.JPG
European hare, Lepus europaeus.

DSCN4856.JPG
Common blackbird, Turdus merula
DSCN4843.JPG

DSCN4855.JPG

DSCN4625.JPG
Seppo the cat, Felis catus.


My latest photography posts:

Borran's Nature Photography: In My Garden

Random Sunday Photography

Baby Ducklings

The Mysterious Black Woodpecker


Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P530/Nikkor 42X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-180mm f/3-5.9.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Oh wow! That is a stunning find

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep! An amazing experience! :)

Cool shots! And yeah, I must admit that your baby fox is a bit cuter than my baby scorpion :DDD Btw how come you got so close to him/her?

Haha, just a little! ;)..I found a fox nest and then I just zoomed in! :)

I heard a smart saying once. If you see baby animals, DO NOT get close. The mother is close and will fk you up :)

Hehe, fortunately it was only a fox. Bear babies...I would run away! xD

You got a 12.91% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 25 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45