Walk through the evening park on sunset

in #photography7 years ago

In December, shortly before the New Year, I went to the city park for a walk with my family.

I had a camera with me, and when my children are tired of walking and went into the car, I decided to shoot a little bit. The sunset just started and lanterns lighted in the park.



DSC_3022f0347.jpg


Сouples were passing me ...

DSC_30291b5e1.jpg


The sunset sky as always pleased me with its beauty.

DSC_3042efb52.jpg


And there in the distance was a Christmas tree.

DSC_30554c070.jpg


DSC_30651b191.jpg


Gradually, the clouds are gone and the first star appeared. During my period of observations it always appears first in the sky and shines very brightly. I've read and found out that this may be the planet Venus. Although not exactly sure.

DSC_308161838.jpg



To be continued...


Nikon D5000 18-55VR


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @boddhisattva. Lovely pictures of night scenes...they turned out so very nice.

Thank you too @bluejay! Glad to hear that! 8)

Nice photos, You could tag this post with steemitphotochallenge because this week the topic is roads and paths...

Thank you! As I know deadline for SPC is tuesday night.
But I used right time. You can check my SPC post here 8)))

Awesome, I like the 1st photo the most! Check out my photos for this SPC too :) wish You good luck winning sth!

Thanks! Checked yours. I like that white branches picture... Good luck to you too 8)

Great shots, must have been a wonderful night! :o)

Thank you! And yes it was 8)

The street lights really add a nice kind of warmth to the snow scene.

Yes, I agree with you 8)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

upvoted, nice scene @boddhisattva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51