Sort:  

I really like the one with the hole in the tree. It make me wounder what mystical creature lives in there.

Yes, that was my first taught too when I saw the tree...I wondered was it rabbit or hedgehog...

Thank you for posting @oceansoul13. Lovely photographs....every single one of them.
All the best in the Challenge. Cheers.

Thank You so much!

It's very beautiful pictures dear @oceansoul13 ...
Great job...I follow you now :D

Thank Youuu!!!!!

I like the last picture most of all 8)

Thanks! Yeah, me too :D

Was the second photo taken in Plitvice? I was there last summer. That's one of the most beautiful places on earth!

First and second one were taken there and Yes it's beautiful there... I would like to go visit it now when everything is frozen .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39