Car trails

in #photography6 years ago

I took this shot last summer in Kazan city while I was walking on the Millennium Bridge.



DSC_7995_ps.jpg



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

I Always love it, if you have moving objects in a long exposuere 👍😃👌

Yeah! It's cool 8)

You've got my upvote ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 08:12:09
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1029.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 17
And have also received a 5.76 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks great. Keep going !

а фонарики мне нравятся больше машинок)))

Да, лучики прикольные получились 8)

Nice and smart picture.

very cool picture. and I really like it

Nice to hear that 8)

Interesting double lamps in the street lights. Great photography as usual @boddhisattva!

Thank you! 8) I didn't had a tripod with me. I could make a better picture that time 8)

That's quite good for a night shot without a tripod! Looks like you caught a bus or something going by too!

Yes, it wasn't easy. But I can't take my tripod to this trip.

the lights look like stars!!!

Yeah! Nice effect 8))

Nice shot!!!...following you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94