Breathtaking sunset photo / Захватывающие фотографии заката

in #photography8 years ago

This is a continuation of wonderful photos that I made on the walk at sunset

Это продолжение замечательных фотографий сделанных во время прогулки на закате

DSC_3322_1744cc.th.jpg

I have already published photos of this walks here, here, here and here. Many people liked my photos.
In continuation of this story I am present some photos of a breathtaking sunset.
I intentionally post the series of photos. So you can see as the sun slowly disappears behind the horizon. Maybe this will help to give you those exciting feelings that I received during sunset.
Hope you will like it.

Я уже представлял фотографии с этой прогулки здесь, здесь, здесь and здесь. Они заинтересовали многих людей. В продолжение этой истории представляю фотографии захватывающего заката.
Я специально выкладываю целую серию фотографий. Таким образом вы можете проследить за тем, как солнце постепенно скрывается за горизонтом. Может быть это поможет передать вам те захватывающие ощущения, которые я получил во время заката.
Надеюсь, что вам понравится.

DSC_3182_10422b.jpg

DSC_3237db339.jpg

DSC_324528452.jpg

DSC_3269d49cb.jpg

DSC_3287_19afd4.jpg

DSC_3321_1d8ecf.jpg

DSC_3322_1744cc.jpg

DSC_33232eed0.jpg

DSC_3343_1b55a9.jpg

DSC_33502d51a.jpg

DSC_3414_16e4f1.jpg

Additionally, I share with you two panoramic photos. The first made of six vertical shots. The second is made of six horizontal shots.

Дополнительно я делюсь с вами двумя панорамными фотографиями. Первая сделана из шести вертикальных снимков. Вторая сделана из шести горизонтальных снимков.

_DSC_3305Panorama_2108dc6.jpg

_DSC_3311Panorama_1137470.jpg

Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about this photo in the comment section.
If you like my photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

Пожалуйста, оставьте свое мнение об этих фото в комментариях.
Если вам нравятся мои фото, буду рад, если вы поддержите мой пост и будете следовать за мной @boddhisattva.

#minnowsunite #steemsquad #giveback

Sort:  

Incredible! Thank you for sharing. I like them all so much I cannot pick a favorite!

I'm very glad you like it! Thanks!

Amazing photos!

Замечательные фотографии! На сколько знаю, камера даже не полупрофессиональная, а снимки отличные!

Спасибо большое! Очень рад, что вам понравилось. На самом деле со снимками пришлось сильно повозиться.

Скажите, пожалуйста, как с вами можно связаться?

Beautiful! I love the zoomed in one where the sun is just half way down the horizon, and the one of the road leading off into the distance. Great work!

Thank you so much! Very glad you like it!

Nice, you are the King of sunsets!

Very happy with this review. I hope this work will be noticed by other users

How is steemsquad working for you?

You can see it in my profile. May be it gives me some low SP votes. I don't know. But it doesn't give me payouts. Looks like photo is not in trend. Or just my photo not in trend

I love how the colors in the clouds change as the sun sets, just beautiful! :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Beautiful work. I love sunsets:)

Thank you for such opinion! I'm very glad you like it!

Upvoted! Awesome do you have lightning pictures? I love em! thanks!

Unfrtunately no. I'll try to make it sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70