Chasing for the sun / В погоне за солнцем

in #photography8 years ago

Just photos as I was chasing the sun

Просто фотографии того, как я гонялся за солнцем

The evening was just wonderful. When I was driving home from work, I was shocked the expressive clouds. I took the camera from home, drove to the outskirts of the city and spent an hour for shooting. I moved from one place to another. Photographed mountains, clouds and trees. And almost at the end of the photo shoot, I found the sunset. I must say that after such a sight I got home a little bit happier.

Вечер выдался просто прекрасным. Когда я ехал с работы, меня потрясли эти выразительные облака. Я взял дома фотоаппарат, поехал за город и потратил один час на съемку. Я переезжал с одного места на другое. Фотографировал горы, тучи и деревья. И, почти в конце фотосессии, я застал закат солнца. Надо сказать, что домой после такого зрелища я возвращался немного более счастливым.

DSC_3235_1cfc4c.jpg

DSC_3233_147d34.jpg

DSC_3234_1ae5fb.jpg

Hope you like it. Because these photo are fascinating me.

Надеюсь вам понравится. Потому что меня эти фото просто завораживают

Photo was made with my Nikon D5000 18-55VR
If you like my post, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva

#minnowsunite #steemsquad #giveback

Sort:  

Красота! В следующий раз не поленись выйти из машины и сделать фотографию без зеркала заднего вида ;)

Спасибо! На самом деле не поленился и сделал три-четыре десятка фотографий! Выложу лучшие отдельно когда обработаю (если окажутся удачными конечно).

Thank you! I knew that someone will like it!

Sunset shots are my favourite!

So I'll post some sunsets later for you!

Very nice. Sunsets are so hard to capture due to the dynamic range. Did you merge photos to do this?

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! No I didn't merged photos. Only the basic processing.

thank you! I'm glad you like it!

The rear view mirror sort of give it an interesting perspective. I like the first one better.

Thanks for rating ! The idea in this picture was not to catch only the view of the sunset. You saw it! I am glad for that!

Great Shot! Nice when a sunset happens your way and you can capture it.

Thank you! But it isn't happened on my way. I just followed it 8-)

guys, I just remembered from whence the title of this post in my head!
Chase The Sun - Planet Funk


I think you'll like it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34