Crossroad (my own photo) / Перекресток (мое фото)

in #photography8 years ago

This picture was taken during an evening walk this week

Фото сделано во время вечерней прогулки на этой неделе.

DSC_323261e7c.jpg

Photo was made with my Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about this photo in the comment section

Пожалуйста, оставьте свое мнение об этом фото в комментариях

If you like my photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva

Если вам нравится это фото, буду рад, если вы его поддержите и будете следовать за мной.

PS: As an experiment, I will not promote this post by any means. I will not mention known initiatives tags . I will not place it in steemit.chat. Let's see whether this post will get of some attention

PS: В качестве эксперимента я не буду продвигать этот пост никакими способами. Я не буду упоминать в нем теги известных инициатив. Не буду размещать его в steemit.chat. Посмотрим, получит ли этот пост какое-нибудь внимание

Sort:  

@lukeofkondor check out the crossroads!

Hello! Please tell me what is your comment?

@boddhisattva I was telling Luke about this movie, The Crossroads starring Ralph Macchio from the 80s I think.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crossroads_(1986_film)
Maybe you can see it on Hulu, amazon or netflix?
This is a perfect photo example!

I understand you. I didn't saw this movie.
Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

Nice photo, nice color!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69