B&W PHOTO CONTEST - My travel to the countryside (Entry 2)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi! This is my first entry for the B&W PHOTO CONTEST of this week.

B&W PHOTO CONTEST was announced here by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

Two days ago I traveled in my region through the countryside to shoot the sunset. When it was getting dark I went home and stopped to take another shot at the end.







Nikon D5000


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Photos and quality are good, your trip is worth it, because you can photograph a nice view

Great post. I will share this with others. Nice work. Upvoted.

Thank you! 8)

Looks like a KIA propaganda! Nice pic my friend! (;

Круто! :)

Спасибо! 8)

This is awe-inspiring.

You've got a new fan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51