Little Try To Shoot some Portrait..Hope you will Love it Steemit

in #photography7 years ago

HI Steemitians !

Once again i am going to publish some of the portrait photograph ,taken by me . As a beginner photographer i gave my 100% to shoot this images. yes i have given a little more time to Photoshop to edit the brightness and expose level to give a merging to this photos.Hope you will loves it.
black sit girl.jpg

IMG_1008.jpg

IMG_0982.jpg

Here i have use my 50mm 1.8 STM Prime lens to shoot this. ISO-400,Shutter speed-1/800

As a beginner I need your Comments and Suggestion. Please Encourage me by Putting your Valuable comments here.

Thank You from @blurrylens

You can view my other work on Street Child By clicking HERE

Sort:  

Your composition and your lighting, to me, look very good. I would maybe suggest a touch more front lighting in the second one. Not so much that it ruins your contrast, but just enough that it highlights your beautiful model a little more

Thanks dear..I will take it as the best suggestion for me..Thanks

With that being said, it is still my favorite of the three. Beautiful photos

Well., i could give u more than just a comment... Lol, just joking.. Nice portrait tho.. Steemit first supercars blogger said hello

Thanks..Friend

very interesting looking model. India?

I would like to thanks all of the poeople who's work and photography inspired me a lot to capture and write this blog... Also thanks to them for sharing their capture info that help me to shoot in different mode and ISO that makes my photographs awesome..

I am inviting all of them here and gives the special thanks from my end..
@blancobasura , @khairulfajri , @mythras , @sagar-aman , @bigotemaifriend , @ygchen , @myday , @evildeathcore , @crosheille , @inber , @manandezo , @nikitinskiy , @cecirod1218 , @friendly , @olegst , @rufaz , @georgitsachev , @prakashghai , @eitsky , @positivesteem , @outerground , @sokal , @brentssanders , @dickdeepdog

Pls put your valuable comments here.

nice pics :)
hope to see more

Yes i will do sir

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

your working with a nice model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45