You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Try To Shoot some Portrait..Hope you will Love it Steemit

in #photography7 years ago

I would like to thanks all of the poeople who's work and photography inspired me a lot to capture and write this blog... Also thanks to them for sharing their capture info that help me to shoot in different mode and ISO that makes my photographs awesome..

I am inviting all of them here and gives the special thanks from my end..
@blancobasura , @khairulfajri , @mythras , @sagar-aman , @bigotemaifriend , @ygchen , @myday , @evildeathcore , @crosheille , @inber , @manandezo , @nikitinskiy , @cecirod1218 , @friendly , @olegst , @rufaz , @georgitsachev , @prakashghai , @eitsky , @positivesteem , @outerground , @sokal , @brentssanders , @dickdeepdog

Pls put your valuable comments here.

Sort:  

nice pics :)
hope to see more

Yes i will do sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47