Look at those street Child…Make my mind Strong

in #life7 years ago

Look at this innocent child, I found at roadside while I start walking in countryside/village with my camera. Yes they are in deep need but so cute bright there face is. They really make me determined, their smile makes me happy. I really want to help them, but how?

Yes Money Make sence here..

IMG_1635a.jpg

IMG_0101.JPG

child potrait.jpg

child_260616.jpgIMG_0102.JPG

Please do up voting if you really like my little try to help them.

Thanks..

Sort:  

Gud luck.. I do as I can

your co operation only thing i needed..

Ok. Then keep posting.. surely pop up on my wall.. I upvoting..

Excellent work, beautiful photographs that show the innocence of the children reflected by their tender looks and their beautiful smiles. I congratulate you my brother

Thanks dear..but i nedd more voting

Good luck! hope you can help them with steem!!

the only thing i can do is "try"

bless for me sir

i like yours pictures

thanks dear..need more vote ..pls help me

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Best wishes :) i invite you to read some of my posts :) https://steemit.com/@rayandoelimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46