You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Shouldn't Take The Bus and Walk and Hike Instead When Staying 8 to 10 km Away from the City Center of Grindelwald, Switzerland

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you for posting from your holiday @englishtchrivy.

This location has given you opportunity to shine with your artistic talent.......lovely photographs of such a beautiful place.

Wishing you all the best. ^__^

A bientot mon ami.

Sort:  

thank you for checking it out mon ami !
'yes, it's really a beautiful place
specially in summer I guess

I love it there
even though it was a bit costly

I hope all is well
sorry for the late reply

the heat is ultra on in here
so I'm very busy tending to my two gardens
but all is well
I hope on your side of the earth, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85