You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D Eye

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely atmospheric photographs.

It is true.....we try to capture a closeup from faraway and the phone will have none of it.

Good luck with your new camera...especially after the arduous chore of reading the manual.

Apologies...I cannot think why you would be taking pictures of sand in a playground unless you were looking for shadows....and it appears a grey day.

You might appreciate the auto setting....it helps most of the time.

All the best mon ami. A bientot.

Sort:  

thanks mon ami!
I did use the auto, too :)
but I was trying everything out on the round thing on it and used the icon that looks like a guy running hahah I haven't read that manual yet obviously, it's been with me for a long time but I was lazy and busy going out visiting friends on a daily basis so I let the unboxing sit for quite some time

I tried with my phones but they always turn out blurry
phones seem nearsighted hahahah

no need to apologize about the sand ;)
thanks for wishing me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68