You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stink Bug Showed Me Where The Lavender Seeds Are

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Striking night photography....well done.

Lovely to see your photographs and video regarding the lavender plant.

Appreciate anything we can learn about one of the garden's favourtite periennials.

Wishing you loads of new lavender plants, mon ami. A bientot.

Sort:  

thank you mon ami
you're pretty early today, too :)

I'd be damn happy if I could get to propagate a whole patch in my vegetable garden next year - or maybe .. just use them as borders for the patches of veggies .. do you know any vegetable that doesn't like them? Please tip me so I won't plant them next to them :)

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy.

Sounds like a lovely idea since lavender responds well to being trimmed....I really am not aware of any plant that does not find itself compatable with lavender.

Lavender can look lovely en mass around/under a bird bath/fountain.....lining a path...etc.

All the best....mon ami. ^_^

Yes...bleujay is a bit early today...^_^

sorry for the late reply, I went out last night, too
so I left early :)

and am still up tonight :D hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39