Spring Has Sprung in Seoul & The Flowers Are Blooming! (4K Photo Tour)

in #photography7 years ago

I must admit I was surprised to see the variety of beautiful flowers currently in Bloom in South Korea's capital. I never anticipated they would be anything like this.


SEOUL BLOOMS IN COLOUR!


Giving credit where credit is due, these photos were taken by Mrs. Bkkshadow, she's actually a much better photographer than me. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do, and I am discovering that Korea is full of surprises.


If you are interested in seeing any of my other steemit posts about this amazing city of Seoul, you can find them here:

SEOUL - SOUTH KOREA

Giant Mussels BBQed with Melted Cheese

The Neon-Lit "N Seoul Tower" (N서울타워)

Hand-crafted Rose Ice Creams @ Milky Bee

Grilled Cheese Lobster @ Myeong-dong 명동

Messages of Devotion & Love-locks


Sort:  

@bkkshadow
The flowers are absolutely beautiful there in Seoul! Thanks for sharing these really nice pictures with us!

thanks for your kind comments

@bkkshadow
You're most welcome!

I was always told Korea was kind of grey but you showed me another side.

Me too, but I love it when a place surprises me for the better.

And maybe you know all the names?:D

haha, I'm terrible with flowers, I need to ask my mum ;)

lovely flowers, i couldnt resist not to edit one of them
collage.jpg

PicsArt_05-22-06.56.20.jpg

Wow! thanks, that looks great.

Gorgeous flowers! Spring is one of my favorite time of the year!

beautiful colours

thanks

There is nothing more beautiful than spring dear friend @bkkshadow, beautiful images you have captured, I would not know which is more beautiful, thank you very much for these excellent images
Reesteemit the post to contribute with the information

As always, thank you for the kind words my friend and the resteem is appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51