COLOR CHALLENGE: MONDAY BLUE

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20171003_103730_HDR.jpgHELLO FRIENDS, THESE BEAUTIFUL BLUE FLOWERS ARE CLICKED BY REDMI NOTE4 PHONE.

Sort:  

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bikash-tutor! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Beautiful!!! I thought it's purple. Is it really blue?

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bikash-tutor.

This post has received a 5.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bikash-tutor. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

good production

we are all one family

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Yes, I followed and upvoted
Pls follow @yadhnesh and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65