Chickweed, Macro Photo 1

in #photography6 years ago

Flower1b.jpg

A macro photo of a Chickweed just beginning to flower in my garden. Often called bindweed here in the area I live, this ubiquitous weed seems to grow everywhere in my yard. While obnoxious in the extreme, the small, white flowers are quite pretty.

Here is the full length photo:

Flower1a.jpg

PandaStripe.jpg

Photo Take by @bigpanda
Photo Taken with: Pixel 2 Phone with a Moment Macro Lens attached
Photo Taken on: March 10th, 2018

**Picture taken by me with my phone. All rights reserved. You may not use these images without express written permission from @bigpanda.

Resteems much appreciated.

Follow @bigpanda for more flash fiction, book reviews, contests, and even a bit of crypto.

Sort:  

Hello Sr. @bigpanda, in the last round of @mercurybot y send 0.610 for upvote in my post https://steemit.com/life/@jesusjacr/my-firts-baby but @mercurybot no upvote and no refund. Please helpme here. I understand that you are the @mercurybot operator!

Same for me. I placed a bid around the same time as @jesusjacr and have not received my vote:
2 days ago Transfer 6.000 SBD to mercurybot https://steemit.com/health/@pbgreenpoint/meditation-myths

4th NOTICE: Upvote NOT received over days for 6 SBD:
https://steemit.com/health/@pbgreenpoint/meditation-myths
Please refund or upvote
Thank you

Refund received. Thank you!

Placed a bid for @mercurybot and have not received a vote. Seems there may have been a glitch that day. Other bidders seem to have had the same problem. Here are the details:
2 days ago Transfer 6.000 SBD to mercurybot https://steemit.com/health/@pbgreenpoint/meditation-myths

Refund received. Thank you!

Hello @bigpanda, if you are the owner of @mercurybot, then kindly resolve the issue, I sent 2 sbd but your bot did not upvote.

I had a play with macro photography, but waiting for the weather to warm up before I do any more.

Fifth Notice: I have asked nicely every time, and you have refunded others who have been very angry, but my requests remain unanswered. I don't think that's fair. Please refund me. I'm attaching the same screenshot that I did 18 days ago on a mercurybot post:

I gave you a couple of solid upvotes from @bigpanda to make up for the ridiculous delay. Sorry again.

Hey man, much appreciated. Thanks for making things right and for the extra upvotes. You're a solid dude!

Hey @jumpmaster, got it taken care of finally. Sorry about the delay. I just flat out missed the comment.

Screenshot_20180417-205123.jpg
Hi @bigpanda
It's been well over forth day that I sent 6 SBD and I still haven't received an upvote or refund.
https://steemit.com/kr-economy/@sunsu/4

Hi @bigpanda, hope all is well! Hope you can help me out. I've commented three times on @mercurybot's last post with evidence of my bid for mercurybot which was not fulfilled. Since this was over 2 weeks ago and the post can't be voted on anymore, could you please refund my bid? Thanks!

please how can i get mercurybot group..please I send 0.200 SBD for upvote but did not get my upvote and no refund either Can you help me?

You were sent the refund from @bigpanda yesterday. Are we talking about the same issue or is there a second issue?

@bigpanda you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45