MY FIRTS BABY

in #life6 years ago

My wife, @karlitav and I have been married for 5 months, we are one more family that suffers the serious crisis that our country Venezuela is going through, recently we learned that we are going to have our first baby, despite the situation of our country is something that we are eagerly looking for because we are more than 30 years old and had no babies. I have always trusted that God blesses my life and what I do is subject to his will, this news fills me with joy, at the moment what is gained in the work is not enough for anything, for that I want to make public my gratitude to all those who have supported us in the community.

Steemit is currently our main source of income. So I have a little less than 9 months to accumulate enough for our baby to have at least the basics it needs. I am glad to see that after receiving this news the steem has started to rise and is now close to $3. It means there are good expectations for the future.

I'm going to keep sharing with you, I want to meet more people, besides I almost repaired my guitar to start uploading songs. I have made good friends in the community and hope to do more.

I'm not going to mention it because I don't want to abuse it, but I can say that I have many users to thank. On behalf of my wife @karlitav and myself we say thank you for all the support you have given us. May God bless your lives and your finances, fulfill all your plans and prosper what you do.

Sort:  

You got a 22.22% from @th3voter thanks to: @jesusjacr!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

congradulations!!! yay! wish you the best

Thank you my friend!

You got a 23.08% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @jesusjacr!

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @jesusjacr!

You got a 8.71% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @jesusjacr! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 11.76% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @jesusjacr! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 3.22% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Congrats to both of you and hope everything will be better in your country soon.

Thank you! I hope so too, God can't have forgotten us, He'll soon do us justice.

You got a 10.05% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @jesusjacr! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Congratulations. I advice you start thinking long term about relocating to another country. There is a need for some stability especially with a baby

If I've already thought about it, the problem is money, it's barely enough to eat, so it's hard to accumulate it to go out, many thousands have gone on the adventure, but I wouldn't risk my baby that way. Thanks for the advice, I'm sure that when the steem gets back to the momentum it had last year, the money will pay me back more!!

This post has received a 27.03% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Great! I wish you both the very best! God bless you and the "coming soon"!
Love from Germany, Chriddi

Thank you so much my friend! ;)

Dear Jesus,
in this post we are collecting for SteemWorld. Maybe you and the Venezuela-community would like to support the developer by some votes. Thank you!
Saludos amigo.

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chriddi.

Congratulations, your post received 11.90% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jesusjacr! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @boomeran!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 0.80% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48