Waterfall of content

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

89a18815-0746-4f5c-ad7b-a6416fd4ece3.jpeg


„There's a waterfall of content that you're missing out on.“ - Steve Chen

I need your support on this

I'm quite new on Steemit. What amazes me the most about this platform is the huge amount of high-quality content (photography, inspirational blog-posts, and even recipes...) I see here every day. Hats off, that's some great stuff you are posting, guys. Nevertheless, I still have the feeling I am missing out on some great content because I still don't know whom to follow. So I need your help there. Do you have recommendations for me? Which people should, from your point of view, enrich my stream in the future? Who should not be missing on my list?

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Veil of time
➡️ Love is in the air
➡️ Eyes are the window to our soul

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider
Follow pic


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Amazing photo @bibirider , this is probably one or the finest shot here on steemit, I'm sorry I also am confuse who to follow because I'm also a newbee, anyways, looking forward to see your future post :-)

Oh @mayennaise that's so sweet of you!! Thanks a lot for your feedback. I just found a great account featuring some really, reaaaally amazing photographers (@photofeed) - Check it out, I promise it is worth it!! :)

Wow, I just checked out the account @photofeed and they post stunning photos. Thank you very very much for introducing them to me.Kudos @bibirider

My pleasure :) Happy steeming!

wow,, incredible waterfall photography... so imagine...

@firojkabir Thank you very much! Too kind of you :)

welcome.....

Nice photography, Hope you visit also my blog and encourage me

Thank you :) @murtaza78, I like your vegetable post a lot. Great work! You are on my list now!! :)

Thanks you dear...

My pleasure :)

Happy to visit my blog and encourage me

Your art is great! Thus why I followed you. And I can agree, it does get confusing whom to follow. Just keep it up :)

Thanks a lot @ecid! I will. Still, if you come across an interesting account worth following, tell me please :)

This is part of a contest, but I believe the ones I mentioned are worth following :)

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@ecid/pay-it-forward-contest-entry

That's a great input. Thanks a lot! Moreover I think you are worth following too :)

That's very kind of you, thank you :)

Damn. This is so inspiring.

@rogerloren, thx for your comment. I am happy that I can be an inspiration for you :)

As a musician, inspiration is a big part of everything I do. So I should be the one thanking you ☺️

Congratulations @bibirider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26