Give your mind a rest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The point is that when I see a sunset or a waterfall or something, for a split second it's so great, because for a little bit I'm out of my brain, and it's got nothing to do with me. I'm not trying to figure it out, you know what I mean? And I wonder if I can somehow find a way to maintain that mind stillness. Chris Evans

image

This is one of the numerous waterfalls in the national park of the Plitvice lakes (Croatia). It‘s a truly magical place - a place where you can give your mind a rest while listening to the rushing of the water. 💦
I hope that I get the chance to visit this wonderful place soon again! Have you ever been there? Or do you know a similar place?

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ Stop smoking is easy
➡️ Time to flourish
➡️ Golden Hour

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Woooow👌👍😍

Thank you very much. I am happy that you like it :)

Amazing waterfall! Water can provide us the most incredeble scenarios in nature!

That's true. Thank you so much for your comment!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upme payout in the amount of $23 STU, $51 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $21 STU, $46 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $12 STU, $27 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $11 STU, $23 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $67 STU, $147 USD before curation, with approx. $17 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @bibirider and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Omg. This post really makes you think about the world. It really makes you wanna just go and explore it for all it's beauty

It's worth the effort ;)

I was expecting you will ask us to suggest cool name for this amazing multiple waterfalls, I would have loved to name it "waterfall of the paradise."

Wow, incredible photo!I love this it looks as if a field is flowing.
The water is so clear.
Thank You for sharing!
So happy I am following you.Have a wonderful day.

Nature is beauty,beauty is nature

So many textures happening in one scene, it must be quite a site in person, good shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40