Time to flourish 🌸📸🇮🇹

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

🌺 „You can cut all the flowers but you cannot keep spring from coming.“ - Pablo Neruda 🌸

image

Weeeekend! Finally! Yeahhh! After an exhausting work week, I will extend my weekend until Tuesday. I'll spend the time making a short trip to Italy 🇮🇹 with my best friend and bridesmaid. What are your plans for the weekend?

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ London, my love
➡️ Silhouette
➡️ Golden Hour

If you like my work please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider
Follow pic

Sort:  

Upvoted

That's very nice of you! Thank you :)

Nice sayings brother ......
Keep it on!!!!
Thank you

Beautiful flower photography

Thanks a lot for the comment!! I am happy you like it! :)

good to know u r getting some time....it is really important for a man to relax for a while and none can be good as weekend....i liked u r post and the oic u added... @bibirider.... a bighug from uk....all the love for u

Oh that's so nice, thank you so much. Greetings from Austria :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45