Sort:  

So cuteeee.. Wall is just like our countrys walls in streets.. He is looking friendly not frightening me

Thank you....its a lovely puppy

Yeah .. You are welcome

Aw, what a cute puppy. Looks like one I had long ago. And I see another cute one in the second photo. : )

Thank you..both are so cute

This puppy will grow up to be a very big and strong dog!!

Hope so...thank u friend

cutie!

Thank u:)

I love it, so cute. I like to post about life and photography, if your interested Hun, take a look. X from @diljeetdil

Thank u...sure..

So cute. What a beautiful fur ball :) Hugs my friend.

Thank you..sure my friend..)

Beautiful puppy ;) Cool neighbor. Greetings my friend

Thank you...brother:)

Thank you @bibek for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.95% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72