You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck

Thank you for posting these thoughts dear @englishtchrivy.

What lovely photographs......this is a beautiful creature....appreciate you capturing its beauty and bringing it to Steemit.

As for the smudge....I am afraid I had one as well not long ago.....and now it is not there.....yet there was nothing to do. ^__^

Insects are conscious but not self conscious.

Here's hoping you are having a lovely weekend.

Cheers mon ami.....xox

Sort:  

thank you mon ami
yes its cute ^ ^

it's weird.. that smudge is sometimes on the pic and sometimes its not

as for insect being self-conscious .. I'd never know .. I was just making things up :)

weekend's okay on this side
I hope yours, too!
and that its stress free

TC xox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55