You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Fox Mountain ~ Flying Among the Snow Covered Mountains of Colorado

in #photography6 years ago

Awesome Post Right There! The video was OUTSTANDING .

Hey, my friend, thanks so much for visiting my Summer Camp 1968 post! I appreciate the upvote.
I make my living as a pilot too, just not up so high and glorious as you!
I'm a Forestry Aircraft Pilot and it gets pretty boring at times! I resteemed this for my friends.

Carry ON!

Sort:  

Hey bud, hit me up on steemit chat if you would please. Thanks for the kind words, I want to speak to you about what we are doing.. may be a crossover somewhere there.

Sure, I'm BeakerSt over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79