Discover the french coutryside where we befriended a herd of heifers and I introduced them to my FancyPetCow drawing ....they adore it ! ^_^

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Oh. I bet they were thrilled to meet the famous vegetarian artist who paints such wonderful animal portraits!! I love this, my dear friend! Upped and steemed.

hehe ! you are so nice to flatter me on Monday my dear ! It's good for the mood LoL

xoxo and have a wonderful day my friend ^_^kalendos cow.png

Such a nice set of images that looks so painterly :) And that trio portrait of cows is so funny :) great shots, and i am sure you had a great time :)

Oh indeed we had a fun time, I like to talk with them and to guess their thoughts..LoL
Thanks much for your appreciation David

You know there is a term "horse whisperer" so you might be a "cow whisperer" as well lol

he he...

how glamorous !

armand.petit.png this suits me perfectly ! ^_^

Quel joli paysage, chère amie! Et les bovins sont tellement acceuillants! Quand je fais mes tours avec Mia, c'est pareil, sauf qu'ils ne s'intéressent qu'à ma dame Labrador! 😃

Ce que j'aime particulièrement chez eux c'est leur curiosité et du coup on peut s'observer mutuellement à loisirs...LoL
La chienne ne les effraie pas ?du coup tu peux les observer "discuter" entre eux, c'est génial ! ^_^
Belle journée cher ami !!

Non, la chienne les rend encore plus curieuses et il leur arrivent même de se faire lècher le nez par elle. 😃
Très bonne journée à toi aussi, Barbara!

Luckily the cow didn't eat it!

that's why i offered also some grass ;-)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Awesome trip!
Check out my steem @dbeauhaire for hiking shots!

I like your cow drawing. Looks like a character from a story book :) bet kids would also love it.

I love this post my dear friend! Upvoted

Yes, the clouds are nice on your #beautifulsunday but how do you get all the cows to look at you in the same way. :-)

they are as curious as I am ! that's why ;-) it is said that cows are looking at the train, i think they love to observe, so they come easily very close and they are curious about the photos also...lol...

Yes, I thought they may be curious of your picture too.

This post has received a 26.52 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @barbara-orenya

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49