Photos of Red Rocks Colorado

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! I am still pretty new here i figured sense I did not include a photo in the #Introduceyourself post I would provide you some beautiful content and a photo of me!

I apologize if the format is wacky. This is my first post here full of images.

Photos From a trail at Red Rocks Colorado


No filter Beautiful Rock formation



Lots of filters same photo as above



On the Trail



A lonely tree with no soil



Climbed some rocks I was not supposed to for a sweet pic and a good spot to take a puff or two!



Better lighting similar shoot one bowl later!



After our little smoke session we headed back out!



Friend of mine Ty being silly



That is me with a dumb hair cut!


Thanks for checking it out! Hope you enjoyed the photos. All were taken with my phone a Samsung galaxy note 4. Filters were added by Google Photos if you would like more just tell me in the comments I have loads of scenic pictures of Colorado from all around the state.

Including:

National parks

Explored locations

The Great Sandunes

Granby, Silverthorne, Many others. 

Maybe you can make a request and I will check out the destination.


If you ever visit Colorado stop at Red Rocks or see a show there! I have many photos of the venue as well with live performances. 

They have so much to offer there between events and live music and trails for the summer. Endless amounts of fun to be had a Red Rocks! 

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! Together, we can make this wonderful community grow! You can start following people and giving upvote in the photos! Let's move on!

Thanks I will check it out I dropped you a follow a follow back would be cool! Thanks for the advice!

what's up man ! nice content ! following you know ! follow back pls?

Welcome to Steemit @babyfist :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit and have fun. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither. Never forget, good content is the key to success. I’m @ridi20 and maybe a little advice for you^^ Start by following people and they will do the same.

Dropped a follow thanks for the advice! Looking forward to the future here on steemit!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Great pics babyfist, I love outdoor photography :)

Ive always wanted to travel to Colorado, I've heard do many great things. Looking forward to your next posts :)

Hi...
I am here now, I have seen and read it, a good post and can be motivate other steemians. A great job, may you succeed with you.
Friendship greetings from me @joe28 may be always be your best friend.

Vote and follow done.

Waiting for your arrival.

image

Thanks man! Its awesome to have a new best friend here so soon! Thanks for the Follow and Resteems if you could! I look forward to growing with the platform!

You are welcome dady.

Of course.
Just look a head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50