Getting a new DRONE! DJI Mavic Pro

in #photography7 years ago

Choosing The Right Drone For Me

My budget was €1200-€1500 so my two options were the DJI Mavic Pro or the Phantom 4. I really wanted to buy a DJI drone since they have a good reputation and they have been in the game for years.

After a lot of research I decided to buy the Mavic Pro. I bought the Mavic because it is cheaper than the Phantom 4 but still performs quite as well. Also, each extra battery costs half of what the Phantom 4 battery costs. The camera on the Phantom 4 is a little bit better but the Mavic still has a great camera. I really like the size of the Mavic. It's amazing how they fit all this technology into such a small package.

My Thoughts

I really like the Mavic Pro. It is very compact and performs really well in the wind. I am still getting used to it and trying to figure out how to take good photos with it.

You can follow me on Instagram for more photos.

These are some of the photos I shot with the Mavic. DJI_0110.jpg

DJI_0153.jpg

DJI_0051.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Congratulations @avrachimi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62