Green and blue | MY Photography #35

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Green and blue | MY Photography #35

About one month the summer is beginning. Right now I enjoy the green grass and blue sky of spring.

Geen and blue  Photography in Steemit Blog

Snape Taken: Yesterday 2018 .

My Active posts:

  • I enjoy this day | MY Photography #34
  • View to the hometown | MY Cityscape Photography #33
  • Something old | black and white MY Photography #32
  • The Ghost on the Roof| Black and White | MY Photography #31
  • Strong Color Yellow | MY Photography #30
  • Over the Bridge | MY Photography #29
  • Best Regards by @arx27!

    I reward quality comments!

    Sort:  

    beautiful clear sky about two last weeks :))

    I hope that soon there will be no rain, I love sun :))

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63700.12
    ETH 3136.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.83