Strong Color Yellow | MY Photography #30

in #nature6 years ago

Strong Color Yellow | MY Photography #30

Beautiful strong colors dandelions. Amazing, if you zoom IN or OUT, then you have different pictures. I zoom IN, then have the blossoms of color so rich. This color makes me hungry.

Yellow Color Photography in Steemit Blog

Yellow Color Photography in Steemit Blog

Yellow Color Photography in Steemit Blog

Snape Taken: Few days ago 2018 .

My Active posts:

  1. Over the Bridge | MY Photography #29
  2. Dandelions Field | MY Photography #28
  3. Retro Bus | MY Photography #27
  4. The cold winter | MY Photography #26

Best Regards by @arx27!

I reward quality comments!

Sort:  

It seems so soft, than you for sharing :))

I`m glad that you like it :)) Truly, it seems yellow soft pillow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45