The Ghost on the Roof| Black and White | MY Photography #31

in #photography6 years ago

The Ghost on the Roof | MY Photography #31

When I made this picture , I didn`t see this ghost. But later, when I looked again, then it was terrible. And I looked what is that? I think it is wood with old clothes or just somebody wants to scare. That the children never comes there.What you see?

The Ghost Photography in Steemit Blog

Black and White Photography in Steemit Blog

Black and White Photography in Steemit Blog

Snape Taken: Few days ago 2018 .

My Active posts:

  1. Strong Color Yellow | MY Photography #30
  2. Over the Bridge | MY Photography #29
  3. Dandelions Field | MY Photography #28
  4. Retro Bus | MY Photography #27
  5. The cold winter | MY Photography #26

Best Regards by @arx27!

I reward quality comments!

Sort:  

I like your post, It looks like a ghost ....truly :))

I`m glad :)).. Sometimes are the moment so right and after you see what have you photographed. Thank you @kadri.

Excellent post!

Thank you @somesteamer. I hope too, that this post is excellent !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45