WINTER PRODUCT SHOOT - Practicing product photography with newest Steemit member @daikini.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Winter Product Shoot

Steemit thumbnail 1.jpg

Ah hello my Steemit friends! Today I thought I would share some photos that I would like everyone's opinions on. I recently had the opportunity to take photos with some Ski goggles from Blenders Eyewear. They are a wonderful new company who makes sunglasses and more recently Snow Goggles. They were kind enough to send me a pair!

I thought I should take my friend @daikini (who is new to Steemit as of today), out to see if you wouldn't get some nice shots of the goggles. It was a beautiful day with clear blue skies. They sky was bright and so was the snow, which made for some vibrant color filled images. I chose my favorite from the shoot and made a little gallery for you guys to look at. Please comment and let me know what you think.

blenders 5.jpg

P1360009.jpg

For this shoot we decided to Hit up Park City Mountain Resort, here in northern Utah. We had a lot of options for shoot locations and the mobility to explore and have fun with our snowboards.

Blenders 47.jpg

I decided to play around with the company name on a few of the photos. This one is my favorite.

Blenders 41.jpg

giphy-downsized-large (4).gif

I decided a 'Cinemagraph' Effects would be cool for this one!
Blenders 43.jpg

If you like these goggles check them out at blenderseyewear.com

Also don't forgive to give my friend and newest Steemit member @daikini some love! She is going to be posting some amazing stuff here!

Thank you all for stopping by! Please comment and let me know what you think!

giphy.gif

Sort:  

awesome photos bro! Keep creating!

Will do man. Can't Stop, Won't stop!

You got a 3.11% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @arqetype!

Thank you arqetype for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.15% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48