Spectacular sunset in Lloret de Mar, Spain

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Well, let me show you some fresh stuff from my recent Spanish trip in June/July of 2016. I just started to post process these photos and it goes slowly so far. This is panorama of Lloret de Mar seafront, captured on the very first evening. It was really spectacular sunset with sky glowing in unbelievable colours!

Panorama of Lloret de Mar Seafront in the Evening, Lloret de Mar, Catalonia, Spain

June 2016, panorama from 3 horizontal images, additional exposures for highlights, focal length 17mm, aperture f/11, shutter speed 20 seconds, ISO 64, tripod.

Sort:  

Incredible as always @ansharphoto. I do a series called the best photos on steemit today. I'd love to include this image in my next roundup of your into it. I always credit the artists I feature and link to their original post and steemit pages, and if the post goes over $5 I divide up any SBD earned and share it equally with all contributors. Let me know if your up for it!

I'm OK with it - go ahead.

Awesome @ansharphoto, ill let you know when the post is up!

I came here on one of my first holiday to Spain in 1982 and I can tell you none of this was here then , it was just a small fishing village with a few tavernas and shops- the following year we went to Estartit just up the road from here and that had even less! nice photo

Hi @ansharphoto, Just thought I'd let you know the best photos on steemit post is now live! Check it out here. Thanks so much for your contribution!

This is an amazingly beautiful shot!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46