Modeling / Traveling, Island Fun in the Tropics (Ko Tao, Thailand)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0158 2.jpg

Hello again, Steemit and welcome to my daily modeling/traveling/life blog!

steemit的亲们,大家好,欢迎来围观我的日常生活照片。

Today I want to share my experience in Ko Tao (island Tao), Thailand.

今天我想和大家来分享下在泰国koh tao(涛岛,也叫龟岛,道岛)的一些照片。😊

For the first picture, I thought I tried a classic pose sitting on a rock while slightly turning my face and upper body towards the camera. It is helpful to look at the photographer's eyebrow, not the lens! Makes it feel more natural, I think.

对于第一张照片来说,我觉得我应该来一个比较经典的”海边坐石照”,把身体的上半部分和头部轻轻的转向镜头一点点,双眼注视摄影师的眼眉会不会比直接看着镜头更好点呢? 哈哈

IMG_0159.jpg
Personally, I like this one very much. I have been growing my hair longer now and it's fun to play with in the photos. 😛

我个人很喜欢这个,一直在试着把头发留长,然后慢慢玩弄自己的秀发,感觉不错,哈哈,😄

annie jumping.png
What would a trip to the beach be like without some running and jumping around the water? I can't swim though, so better to stay close to the beach, lol.

在海边,怎么能没有一张起跳照呢,虽然我还不会游泳,哈哈,对于不会游泳的我们还是离海滩近点的好,是不是? 😃

Would you let me know if you liked my post?

See you soon again!

不知道你们喜不喜欢我的照片和动态呢,希望能得到亲们的肯定哦。

回头再见喽,谢谢你们哦。


Previous Post (Whiteout Dance Darty)

Next Post (An Awesome Café in China)

Tags: #photography #cn #modeling #traveling #thailand

Sort:  

Nice pictures, even I say so myself :P

Thanks

感觉你好有活力哟,我要是女生,也留长发……哈哈

😄,谢谢你的评论呢,可惜前几天我刚把头发又剪短了点,现在属于利落大方风格,哈哈

Congratulations @annieliu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thailand is truly a paradise with some of the coolest people in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61