Modeling / Coffee, The Most Awesome Café in China?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

annie cafe.png

Hello again, Steemit and welcome to my daily modeling/life blog!

Today I want to share my experience with this fantastic café in Suzhou, China.

steemit的亲们,大家好,欢迎来围观我的日常生活照片。
今天我想和大家来分享下我的又一个很喜欢的手机拍摄的图片,这是苏州一家很惬意的咖啡厅。


I'm not sure if it's still there because it's been a while (and I don't even remember its name, lol), but here is the rough location. It is at the Bai Jia alley.

这已经是5年前的照片了,所以我不太确定这个迷人惬意的咖啡馆是不是还在那里,而且很可惜的是我连她的名字都不记得了,但是大概的位置是在离拙政园不远的bai jia xiang。 希望你们去的话可以去帮我一探究竟哦。

IMG_0023.JPG
You can read books or just relax. The atmosphere is very nice!

在这个美妙惬意的咖啡厅,可以顺手翻来一本很好的读物,静心阅读,或者仅仅是放松身心的慢慢品味这一杯咖啡给你带来的唇齿诱惑。

IMG_0024.JPG
I got there by renting this bike. Exploring Suzhou with a bike is the best way! It is one of my favorite cities in China.

苏州是我在中国最喜欢的城市之一的,在一个惬意的午后,骑上车子去探索这个美丽的城市,何尝不是一种享受呢。


Would you let me know if you liked my post?

See you soon again!

不知道你们喜不喜欢我的照片和动态呢,希望能得到亲们的肯定哦。

回头再见喽,谢谢你们哦。

Previous Post (Island Fun in the Tropics)

Next Post (A night out with my Girlfriend)

Tags: #photography #cn #modeling #traveling #life

Sort:  

My favourite city in China too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69