Modeling / Fun, Whiteout Dance Darty!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

annie dancing.png

Long time, no see, Steemit!

I just realized I already have over 200 followers!! Thank you so much. I want to start posting more so let me know if you like them.

好久不见,我亲爱的steemit朋友们。
我刚刚才意识到我已经有超过200位的好友关注了,真的是万分感谢呢,希望大家对我以后的动态多多支持呢。

I like to take nice photos and do some freelance modeling. I have a lot more photos to release and your opinion matters!

作为一个喜欢被拍照的”微控”,还有几位好友的垂青,感谢他们让我有机会去展示自我的一面,后续还会有更多的照片等待大家的鉴评呢,😊

Here is one of my favorite shots of me going to a White Out dance party in Helsinki, Finland (everyone dressed in white only). It was great, even my feet hurt after, lol 😃

这是刚到芬兰时的一次whiteout 派对,即使当时是用手机拍的照片,但是很是喜欢,那些”年轻”的日子,哈哈。

IMG_0124.JPG

Anyway, would you let me know if you liked it?

See you soon again!

Anyway,很是期待你们的upvote和评论呢,如果你们喜欢的话,我还会放些更多的动态呢,希望多多支持哦,当然我也会去关注亲爱的你们有趣的动态的,谢谢大家哦。


Previous Post (Finnish Summer)

Next Post (Island Fun in the Tropics)

Tags: #photography #cn #modeling #dancing #life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61