Sort:  

Oh I upvoted too late to give any more value to your post. I did enjoy all the photos though :)

Seems relaxing, having all that space and very little people, so you can surely feel free outside.

I appreciate greatly what you did, thanks for commenting and hope you enjoy your days like i do, cheers.

I do enjoy :) Even though it's not specially warm, summer is always summer and I'm enjoying it with my full heart. The constant light gives determination to last the long winter which will follow.

I do hope you'll post more in the future and I'll be fast enough to notice it, it's always a slow start to get attention but it comes with time and I'll do my best to help you in it.

Don't take pressure though, everybody should post as much or little as they feel comfortable with.

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53