Modeling / Friends, A Night Out With My Girlfriend!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

party, annie.png

Hello again, Steemit and welcome to my daily modeling/life blog!

Today I want to share a picture of me and my girlfriend partying!.

Steemit的亲们,大家好,欢迎来围观我的日常生活照片。

今天我想和大家来分享下跟辣妈闺蜜一起出去party的照片。

IMG_0770.JPG.jpg
Sometimes there is nothing better than to put on your nice clothes, a little make-up and head into the city with your good friends. You, know, the girly stuff, lol.

有时候没有什么比画上淡妆,穿上漂亮衣服,美美的跟闺蜜出去放松下心情再开心不过的事情了。

IMG_0771.JPG.jpg
Can't wait to go out with her soon enough! Before that, hard work to earn it :P

忍不住又想和他们出去放松一下心情,聊聊只有闺蜜之间才八卦的事,哈哈,但是现在要好好工作然后才值得出去呢。


Would you let me know if you liked my post?

See you soon again!

不知道你们喜不喜欢我的照片和动态呢,希望能得到亲们的肯定哦。

回头再见喽,谢谢你们哦。

Previous Post (An Awesome Café in China)

Next Post (A Time for a More Professional Photo Shoot)

Tags: #photography #cn #modeling #party #friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65