Modeling, A Time for a More Professional Photo Shoot!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

annie model thumb.png

Hello again, Steemit and welcome to my daily modeling/life blog!

Today I want to share one of my more professional shots!

Steemit的亲们,大家好,欢迎来围观我的日常生活照片。

今天我想和大家来分享下我给专业摄影师做模特的片段,哈哈。虽然没有专业化妆师和专业服装(你能相信那件衣服也是三件布料的拼接吗?)。

IMG_0088.JPG

DSC_2859.JPG
Here is some "making of." They used a fan to make my hair fly :P

来点真实的拍摄过程,哈哈,看到那个大风扇了吗?它的作用可不小呢,让我的秀发也跟着跳跃了起来呢。😄

IMG_0033.JPG
Couldn't help but take a selfie, even though I'm not a photographer, lol.

忍不住要对着镜子来一张自拍照,虽然我不认为自己是个自拍控,哈哈。

IMG_0080.JPG
There is also this photoshopped image, for fun. I'm a scary sorceress! ^^

我是一女魔法师,哈哈,当然是美图过后的,哈哈。


Would you let me know if you liked my post?

See you soon again!

不知道你们喜不喜欢我的照片和动态呢,希望能得到亲们的肯定哦。

回头再见喽,谢谢你们哦。

Previous Post (A Night Out With My Girlfriend)

Next Post (A Trip To an Israeli Wedding)

Tags: #photography #cn #modeling #professional #dress

Sort:  

I love the combination of the black and red color on that dress. Very nice post! The sorceress looks really scary =D

I happen to love it too, :D it was a nice shot, and I am happy that you like it, thank you for the support. Cheers

Hey... What a lovely smile :D

Thank you, hope to see more of your posts too. ;)

Thanks, I am more of a curator for now... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37