Young Coconut: One of The Most Beautiful Gift in My Life!

2019-11-25-18-10-51.jpg

Pure young coconut that I can get directly from the garden is one of the most beautiful gift in my life!

Young coconut is a refreshing drink and has health benefits.

2019-12-16-23-42-19.jpg

According to my experience, young coconut water can have a positive effect on my body and mind.

Young coconut water is known to reduce stress with a satisfying aroma and taste.

2019-11-25-18-10-19.jpg

In addition, young coconut water can treat menstrual cramps, itching accompanied by fever, and many others.

For me, young coconut water is my best moodbooster.

2019-11-23-15-49-28.jpg

What does young coconut mean to you?


Enjoy My Post and Have A Great Day!

2019-12-16-23-40-10.jpg

Follow my other social media:


Please see my others foodie topic:

[Video Tutorial] How To Make Homemade Tofu: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/l7rru9tbrid

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Urghhhh I've always wanted to drink a coco like that😱😕

Looks really delicious. Nice photos aswell.

Travel to Asian countries like Indonesia, Thailand and you will like that :)

Thanks for stopping by

I am quite keen on doing something like that. I'm fascinated to explore areas with jungles

..delicious..unfortunately here difficult to find..enjoy..

Indeed! Always happy to enjoy young coconut :)

Thanks for stopping by. Enjoy your day


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That is a huge coconut! The ones that I see are smaller, although the taste is very yummy! You are right, there are so many health benefits to using it and I dring the coconut milk, use coconut oil and we use it a lot in cooking.

Because it is not native, sometimes, I forget about using it, but, it is readily available here.

Thanks for the healthy message! Have a great day!

!tip

Yeah sometimes big, sometimes is not. But they are always delicious thing to enjoy in everyday :)

Don't forget about coconut cream too. Really helps to replace general cream into vegan cream 😊

Thanks for stopping by dear @dswigle

🎁 Hi @anggreklestari! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Decking The Halls With Wreaths Across America Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76