I love this sweater with a deer))

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! After the New Year holidays I was lazy. I have a lot of material for Steemit. But I am too lazy to invest them. I want to write something interesting to the cards. There are also a lot of photos with me and my friends. On New Year's Eve my mom and I made cookies. I made a lot of photos of the Christmas tree. Many new art. I hope I will gather strength and overcome my laziness. Be sure to share with you vivid artami and photos.

Now just a little me. I love this sweater with a deer)

Sort:  

You are looking good...

Wow...sooo cute and beautiful look..my lovely friend

thaaaank you)

It looks warm and cute on you @andrianna :P

many thanks friend <3

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice pic and your choice

Great sweater! If I wore that, people would laugh 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

heheh)you would be very cute)

🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50