You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stink Bug Showed Me Where The Lavender Seeds Are

in #photography7 years ago

Glad I learned something new today.I wonder if I can find lavender seeds to buy. I like the smell of lavender but I never had a lavender plant. Maybe next year :)

Sort:  

am glad we're on the same boat :)
they sell the seeds here so maybe .. they do there, too
if not - send me your address
you know how to reach me :)

:) Then I will find them here too; or I could buy the lavender plant; I;m sure I saw them at the supermarket a few months back.

exactly :)
I've never figured out about the seeds cause I also just bought the plants I placed in the front yard last year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50