You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing ‘The Viewfinder Steemzine’ — Call For Submissions!

This is awesome! I'm surprised an e-zine idea hasn't come around to the platform yet, since this is a great place to launch one. Very much looking forward to it. I only dabble in photography (got a Nikon DSLR for my wife, but I didn't take a photo class once), but I will enjoy reading about it and seeing people's submissions!

Sort:  

I consider myself a dabbler too! A fauxtographer.

There is/was the SteemitCryptoMag by @darknet, SteemMag by @infovore, and there's @dashpaymag. @cryptogee has Spotlight and another project on the way.

So they're around, with varying levels of success.

@jamtaylor I wonder if the post I've just published would pass for behind the photo?
would you please spare some time checking it out?
thank you

Yeap that'd work, except just one brilliant photo and one paragraph :)

Also, it should be unpublished. So if you have something lined up you can submit if you like.

yaiks.. one photo one paragraph and unpublished..
oh I have to actually send it via mail or steemit chat
Okay copy that
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81