Pictures after rain #1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends!

In the past days it rained very much in my country and I thought it would be good to take some pictures.

Generally I do not like the rain, but I like its benefits. This is one of them. Just look.

DSC_4885.JPG

I just love those drops of rain.

DSC_4884.JPG

This is simply full of water.

DSC_4883.JPG


I hope you like these pictures! Part two is coming next days!


Do not forget: #Smile!! :D

Sort:  

awesome post:) but why u don't like rain.....?

Thank you very much! I do not like the rain because when it rains I can not do too many things and makes me feel sad

okay :) if you enjoy the rain it gives you a lot of happiness .....!!
just try :)

I try to spend romantic moments with my girlfriend in the rain: D

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

@amedeo got you a $1.38 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@amedeo got you a $1.38 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

You have all my support my friend .Stay cool :D

That's so beautiful of you ... thank you very much!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I personally like the rain, just not too much of it. Besides the nice pictures that you get from it, the rain just makes everything smell better, most of the time anyway.

Oo, I like how you think! Thanks for this beautiful comment!

Nice pictures. I want to see others "in the rain" 🌧

Glad you like! I'll make an article soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30