Autumn fog.

As soon as the snow melted in the Republic of Belarus, the fog appeared. For drivers of cars is very bad. And for children and vacationers mist changes their world is.

Sometimes there are frightening images. This dog looks like a ghost:

Fog and snow create particular charm:

River adds beauty to landscape:

I felt like in the steam room:

When the fog lifted, I saw the swans on the river:

Sort:  

: ) Lovely pictures, that first one does look spooky

I agree! This first photo is mixed. The following pictures is more relaxed. But our life is made up of white and black stripes.

Thank you for your comment!

Your welcome :)

Hi. I liked your post where the photo of motorcyclist with snow :)

I liked your post about jumping with a parachute ! I love jumping with a rope from the buildings :)

Hello @always1success,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.007 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thank you for your project! It will help our community Steemit. I will contribute to its advancement!

Good job I do love the mystery of the fog upvoted.

Thanks for your rating!

Very charming scenery and beautiful pictures!

Thank you for your comment! I also appreciated your post. Upvoted )

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

Thank you! I tried to convey the mystery of the fog.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

first image is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45