Colour Challenge - Sunday Purple

in #photography7 years ago

Here is a picture of some purple flowers that I edited to just bring out the purple. Didn't quite work out as planned but still nice none the less.

DSC_1970-01.jpeg

Sort:  

This is a picture beautiful of purple flowers, you edited to bring out the purple. but still nice. I like this post thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day.

Not my best work but was has to do cos so many flowers

I thought is ok not bad .

Thank you very much 😀

great colorful picture...lovely shot.....

Thank you very much 😀

Flower nature simply amazing

Your welcome @alexrickard86. Can you kindly upvote me and reesteemed my little post if you don't mind. Thanks and regards
https://steemit.com/travel/@crisgojar/top-of-europe#@happyphoenix/re-crisgojar-top-of-europe-20170702t030329255z

@alexrickard86 Great clicks. Thanks for the post.
I have posted some Blue lotus here https://steemit.com/photography/@pps/indian-blue-lotus-or-blue-water-lily

Love it! Upvoted and Followed. and would like if you told me what you think of my entry for the colorchallenge :)

Thanks very much

Very beautiful:)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48