Celebrating the love of Ryan & Kirby

in #photography6 years ago

“Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same.” – Emily Bronte

First, I would like to thank my client "Ryan & Kirby" for choosing me as their wedding actual day photographer, together we created a ton of wonderful images and I know they will enjoy them for years to come. It was a pleasure working with them and I would love to do it again sometime!!

Their wedding day was a barrel of laughs, a festival of love, and all good things rolled into one.

Here’s to many beautiful years together you two!

Here are some photo from the wedding.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

18.jpg

21.jpg

23.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

30.jpg

32.jpg

34.jpg

38.jpg

43.jpg

45.jpg

For more photo : Click Here!
Check out my Photography Page here : https://www.facebook.com/alexphuahphotography/
Check out my Instagram here : https://www.instagram.com/alexphuah/

Do give me an upvote and be sure to leave a comment!

See you in my next post!

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

This post has received gratitude of 1.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @alexphuah.

Thank you alexphuah for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.30% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

One day I am going to meet someone special and have beautiful wedding like them!

Congratulations @alexphuah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alexphuah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97